Auto parcheggiata male? Non si può rimuovere addebitando le spese al Condominio …

15 11 2012

Il singolo condomino non può ricorrere al carro attrezzi per rimuovere l’auto negli spazi condominiali (cortile, garage, etc) in quanto è privo di legittimazione a stipulare con la ditta di soccorso stradale, nel suo esclusivo interesse, il contratto per la rimozione del veicolo.

Così ha stabilito la Corte di Cassazione, Sez. Civile II , nella sentenza del 09/02/2011, la numero 3180. Nella specie, la Corte di Cassazione ha confermato la sentenza del Giudice di Pace con la quale la convenuta ditta “XYZ” era stata condannata alla restituzione della somma di Euro XXX, sborsata dal proprietario del veicolo per rientrarne in possesso, oltre interessi legali.

[Fonte: Condominioweb]

 

 

 


Azioni

Information

6 responses

17 04 2013
iphone 3gs bluetooth headphones

Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth was once a amusement
account it. Glance complicated to far added agreeable
from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

21 04 2013
Alfie

What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely
useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its helped me. Good job.

27 04 2013
similar site

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back
later in life. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice morning!

29 04 2013
unusual iphone 4 cases

Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is accessible on web?

29 04 2013
blogs.rediff.com

Hey I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake,
while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
have time I will be back to read a great deal more,
Please do keep up the superb b.

30 04 2013
http://journals.fotki.com/yqstressa/yqstressa/entry/fsdsbbwrdkkd/

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Lascia un commento

